By default, volunteers will be listed by their first and last name on your site. However, you can modify this at any time if you prefer to list them a different way that better fits your workflow! 

To update the display name, go to Organizer Dashboard > Settings

Click the green + sign next to your profile field to show advanced settings. Here, you can check or uncheck the box for Display Name, depending on what profile fields you want listed as part of the name. For example, you could choose to show first name only and graduation date. 

Even though the profile information remains the same, the volunteers will be listed on the site by the selected Display Name fields.