Whether you are an Owner or Volunteer, deleting your individual user account will delete ALL your volunteered hours. If you would like to keep those hours for the organization's account please export them to a spreadsheet before you delete the user account. See Running and Exporting Reports
If you are on the free account, just:
However if you are on a payment plan, along with deleting the account follwing the above directions you also will need to cancel your payment by visiting the Payment page of the Organizer Dashboard and cancel your account there. This will stop your credit card from being charged. Or just contact us, we’ll do it for you.
*This method completely removes you as a user of Track it Forward, deleting an organization is not the same as deleting your user account.