How do I Delete My Volunteer's Hours?

Deleting hours for organizers is simple! If you are a volunteer looking to delete your hours, please make sure to contact your organizer directly for assistance or reach this article.

Organizers can delete hours by each individual submission. Below are the steps to get this done:

Go to Organizer Dashboard 

 

In the Volunteers tab, under the List of Volunteers section, select the individual's name

 

In the Timesheet tab, under the line graph, find the specific submitted date and click Edit

 

This will open the hour log for that specific submission. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Delete.

 

The system will ask you to confirm that you'd like to delete this submission. After selecting Delete again, you will no longer be able to recover the entry. 

 

To remove a volunteer from your organization's page and get rid of all their hours, read this article.